Reunited on Sugar Maple Road

Reunited on Sugar Maple Road

Book 6 in the Highland Falls series — September 5, 2023

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Catherine Anderson will love USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason's sixth book in her charming, small-town Highland Falls series.

More info coming soon!


Buy in Print:

AmazonBarnes & NobleBooks a MillionIndie BoundIndigoBook Repository

Buy the Ebook:

Amazon KindleNookAppleGoogle PlayKobo

Books in the Highland Falls Series:

Summer on Honeysuckle RidgeChristmas on Reindeer RoadFalling in Love on Willow CreekA Wedding on Honeysuckle RidgeThe Inn on Mirror LakeAt Home on Marigold LaneReunited on Sugar Maple Road